Yhteystiedot

VARASTON OSOITE:

KIISA tn. 8B,

Tallinn 11313
Avoinna ma-pe 09.00-17.00

Lisätiedot ja varaukset.

Puh: + 372 53 002 269 (EST, RUS)
S-posti: naima@funrent.ee

Rena Palm

Info ja broneerimine EST RUS
Mob: +372 512 6613
rena@funrent.ee

Birgit Tammel

Info ja broneerimine EST, ENG
Mob: +372 53 570 560
birgit@funrent.ee

Siim Hio

Projektijuht
Mob: +372 53 002 269
siim@funrent.ee

Gert Peipsi

Projektijuht
Mob: +372 505 7705
gert@funrent.ee

Ivo Arnover

Logistika
Mob: +372 513 0736
ivo@funrent.ee

Rauno Viljarand

Toimitusjohtaja -EST, ENG
Mob: +372 56 201 385
Tel: +372 600 7205
rauno@funrent.ee

Oliver Annikve

Transport / Paigaldus

Madis Lillep

Ladu / Paigaldus